top of page
  • kuzubuftebes

Rar Kasparov Garry Os Meus Gran S Pre Cessores Vol 4 Book Utorrent .mobi Full







































Kasparov Garry Os meus Grandes Predecessores Vol 4 pdf Pdf | Spanish | 120 pages | 14.29 MB Truly outstanding chess players who have paved the way for future generations are usually referred to as "mysterious". Garry Kasparov, born October 10th, 1960 is one of the most enigmatic figures in the history of chess. Since he emerged on global chess competitions, he has been regarded as "great" and "genius" by many people. And the deep understanding of chess, he has been compared to a computer. In this book, Kasparov recalled many of the historical figures who have shaped his own career and this era. In these pages, you will find portraits and tournament crosstables from great players such as Morphy, Steinitz, Lasker, Capablanca and Fischer. But also, there are brief details of tournament results from contemporaries such as Karpov and Korchnoi. The book also includes an interview with Kasparov written by the journalist Eduardo Bauza, where he makes comparisons between chess and life. The first lines of the first chapter are very interesting: "I'm not obsessed to become the first man at chess, because I already know who he is, and if I tried to find him, I would probably find him inside me". Kasparov won against 28 players who were world champion. Of these 7.5 percent were defeats (Larsen 1 time, Spassky 2 times) and 4 percent draws (Spassky 3 times). Sound unbelievable? Click here to see the record of Garry Kasparov. "All you need for chess is passion. If you can live without passion, you can live without anything." "Just between us, I played that game against Spassky to create an impression of me being computer-like. Partly it was true. I was thinking entirely about complicated variations I had calculated in advance while Fischer just thought about his next move." "...the only thing that seems important in my life is chess, but at the same time it's not crucial for me to be the best chess player in the world - instead I would be happy to contribute something to chess, even if not becoming world champion..." "I find myself overwhelmed by the famous players of the past. I don't really understand the nature of the game, but I know it's very difficult to become great. If you are aware of this, you can work hard at chess. But I know that everything must be done without thinking too much about it - if not, you start doubting yourself." "The idea that someone could have achieved something alone is outrageous for me because I have always done everything together. The only thing that seems important in my life is chess, but at the same time it's not crucial for me to be the best chess player in the world - instead I would be happy to contribute something to chess, even if not becoming world champion..." "... cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Coolie No 1 Full Movie Download 1080p Kickass Torrent

1 2020 YTS and YIFY torrent HD (720p, 1080p and bluray) 100% free. you can watch and download Coolie No. 1 2020 torrent free and without ads. Keywords. DOWNLOAD: https://tinurli.com/2bbbyy DOWNLOAD: h

bottom of page